World Bank updates website

The World Bank has updated significant portions of its website, including its pages for Papua New Guinea and for the Pacific Islands (for the World Bank, this includes – Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu).

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.